# Review & Oversight Commission On the South Carolina Ports Authority

SENATOR LAWRENCE K. GROOMS Chairman

SENATOR HUGH K. LEATHERMAN, SR. SENATOR NIKKI G. SETZLER SENATOR TOM DAVIS SENATOR PAUL G. CAMPBELL, JR. REP. WILLIAM E. SANDIFER REP. JAMES H. MERRILL REP. J. DAVID WEEKS REP. W. BRIAN WHITE REP. JENNY A. HORNE



POST OFFICE BOX 142 COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA 29202-0142 (803) 212-6400 DAVID J. OWENS RESEARCH DIRECTOR

KENNETH M. MOFFITT Senate Counsel

PATRICK G. DENNIS HOUSE COUNSEL

ANDY FIFFICK HOUSE COUNSEL

LILY COGDILL EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

## NOTICE OF MEETING

### Review & Oversight Commission on the South Carolina Ports Authority Room 308 of the Gressette Building Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:00 a.m.

The Commission will consider the following:

#### STATEWIDE REAPPOINTMENT

#### **Board of Directors of the South Carolina Ports Authority** Term Commencing: 2/13/2013

Term Expiring: 2/13/2020

**Mr. David J. Posek** 274 Doral Drive Pawleys Island

The Commission will also consider its biennial oversight report on the South Carolina Ports Authority.

Contact: David Owens - 803.212.6402